Testimonials & Reviews

4.5/5

Abundant Life Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Lawrenceville, GA

12 total reviews

Abundant Life Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abundant Life Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiana P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Debbie delivered my son in 2017. Still 2 years later I rant and rave every chance I can about her! She was amazing and made my birthing process so easy!
Lanell M.
Submitted 04/18/19
:)
Shana M.
Submitted 03/25/19
Easy online scheduling and was able to get an appointment quickly even as a new patient.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Marc Jean and staff are the best! I'm glad I chose this provider!
Latosha B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr.Jean-Gilles is an awesome doctor however his front end staff is loud. You can hear then all the way in the exam room.
Chimene A.
Submitted 01/29/19
I like how nice the girls welcome patients at the front & also how obvious it is that the doctor actually care about his patients & I see different people in the room with him there learning & I’m like wow
Katavia C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very sweet people, I felt right at home!
Traneisha H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone there was very kind and understanding. Made me feel welcomed. Thanks!
Jodoy R.
Submitted 10/31/18
My experience was awesome, the doctor & nurses were absolutely great & they made my first appointment worthwhile.
Yesenia E.
Submitted 07/25/18
IT was great
Robin S.
Submitted 06/20/18
No a long wait and caters to needs
Kierra D.
Submitted 05/18/18
I love the staff here and dr.gillies. This is my second pregnancy with this office and I would definitely recommend any women to this office it’s such a friendly and compassionate environment.