Testimonials & Reviews

4.44/5

Abundant Life Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in Lawrenceville, GA

9 total reviews

Abundant Life Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.44 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Abundant Life Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany J.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Marc Jean and staff are the best! I'm glad I chose this provider!
Latosha B.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr.Jean-Gilles is an awesome doctor however his front end staff is loud. You can hear then all the way in the exam room.
Chimene A.
Submitted 01/29/19
I like how nice the girls welcome patients at the front & also how obvious it is that the doctor actually care about his patients & I see different people in the room with him there learning & I’m like wow
Katavia C.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very sweet people, I felt right at home!
Traneisha H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone there was very kind and understanding. Made me feel welcomed. Thanks!
Jodoy R.
Submitted 10/31/18
My experience was awesome, the doctor & nurses were absolutely great & they made my first appointment worthwhile.
Yesenia E.
Submitted 07/25/18
IT was great
Robin S.
Submitted 06/20/18
No a long wait and caters to needs
Kierra D.
Submitted 05/18/18
I love the staff here and dr.gillies. This is my second pregnancy with this office and I would definitely recommend any women to this office it’s such a friendly and compassionate environment.